Broker Check

Leadership Team

Leadership Team

Doug Flink, CEO, CLU®, ChFC®

General Agent

(612) 746-2214

doug.flink@fosterklima.com

Doug began his career in 1981 as a financial advisor building wealth accumulation plans with his clients. He came to Foster Klima in 1988, became a partner in 1999, and purchased the company in 2001. As CEO, Doug works with his...
Read more

Scott Wolf , CLU®, ChFC®,CASL®

Associate General Agent, President,

(612) 746-2223

Scott_Wolf@fosterklima.com

After serving in the United States Air Force, Scott entered the financial services industry in May, 1987. During his career, he has earned designations from the American College in Bryn Mawr, Pennsylvania for Chartered Life Underwriter...

Read more

Ernest Draper, CFP®

Financial Advisor

(612) 746-2272

Ernest_Draper@fosterklima.com

For over 15 years, Ernest Draper has provided financial advice to individuals, families and business owners. He specializes in innovative investment strategies and wealth preservation products ...

Read more

Pamela Brown, Controller

Controller

(612) 746-2273

pamela_brown@fosterklima.com

Pamela Brown joined Foster Klima & Company in July 2012 as the Controller. Born and raised in Minneapolis, she has over 20 years of financial experience coming from a variety of industries. She is responsible for providing financial...

Read more

Matthew Evers, Director Of Information Technology

Director Of Information Technology

(612) 746-2226

Matt.Evers@fosterklima.com

Graduate of NEI College of Technology. With over 25 years’ experience in Information Technology management. I’m dedicated to providing industry leading solutions, strategies, products, and support to the producers and staff...

Read more

Stephen Shealy, CFP®, RICP®

Director of Wealth Management

(612) 746-2278

stephen_shealy@fosterklima.com

Stephen’s dedication to clients and advisors centers on the belief that every financial decision should be well-informed and made within the context of a plan. After clarifying each person's financial priorities and current...

Read more

Contact Us

Thank you!
Oops!