Broker Check

Team

 

Josh Arnold

701-293-0303

701-239-0276

josh_arnold@glic.com

Josh is the owner of Josh Arnold & Associates, INC and has been employed by Foster Klima since October, 2000. Registered Representative and Financial Advisor of Park Avenue Securities LLC (PAS).
Read more

Heather Bantle

(612) 746-2339

heather_bantle@fosterklima.com

I joined Foster Klima & Company with a mission to bring financial balance to my clients' lives and/or their small businesses through macro planning with uncommon thinking and a holistic approach. My passion is to educate my clients on...
Read more

Linda Bartlett

(612) 746-2216

(612) 746-2399

linda_bartlett@fosterklima.com

In her current role as Vice President, Life Specialist, Linda is responsible for producer sales support as well as product training and support.
Read more

Joe Barwick

(612) 746-2264

(612) 746-2399

Joe_Barwick@fosterklima.com

While working almost exclusively with the medical community for nearly a decade, Joe and his business partner Donny have gained a unique understanding and keen knowledge as to the problems, concerns and frustrations that physicians face.
Read more

Steve Blexrud

(952) 452-9670

steve.blexrud@yourgenerationgroup.com

Steve began his career in 1985, upon graduation from Augsburg College with a degree in business administration and economics. He has been in the insurance and financial industry his entire career, now nearly 30 years.

Read more

Erik Bohn

(612) 746-2385

erik_bohn@fosterklima.com

When it comes to financial planning, I encourage my clients to focus on the fundamentals. I help them make decisions that best fit their specific situation, rather than following general advice or financial fads. Whether it's...

Read more

Joe Brown

Financial Representative

612-746-2283

612-746-2200

joseph.brown@fosterklima.com

Integrity, leadership, responsibility, and selfless sacrifice are the values branded into my heart which I carry everyday with me. I have a deep interest in creating, planning, and executing financial guidance and stability for my...

Read more

Cole Buss

Financial Representative

612-746-2227

cole.buss@fosterklima.com

I am a recent graduate of Iowa State University with a major in Marketing & a minor in Finance. My mission is to strengthen the financial security of my clients & discover strategies to realize their financial goals. In my free time,...

Read more

Nick Davidson, LUTCF

Financial Advisor

507-884-5844

nicholas_davidson@fosterklima.com

Since 2007, Nick has spent his career in the financial services industry. During that time, he has been dedicated to building his skills and knowledge through studying and researching traditional planning and wealth management. Through...
Read more

Ernest Draper, CFP®, CLU®, ChFC®

Registered Representative & Investment Advisor

(612) 746-2272

Ernest_Draper@fosterklima.com

For over 15 years, Ernest Draper has provided financial advice to individuals, families and business owners. He specializes in innovative investment strategies and wealth preservation products ...

Read more

Jonathan Drewes

(612) 746-2313

(612) 746-2399

jonathan_drewes@glic.com

Jonathan builds relationships with his clients based upon what is important to them. He works together with his clients to develop and implement strategies that reflect their priorities and values.
Read more

Chris Elhardt

(612) 746-2346

(612) 746-2399

Chris_Elhardt@fosterklima.com

Chris’ goal with all of his clients is to build strong, lifelong relationships while helping them make smarter decisions with their finances. By better educating his clients, he is able to help them grow and protect their wealth...

Read more

Nick Flatness

Managing Director

612-746-2274

nicholas_flatness@fosterklima.com

Nick is responsible for building, training, and developing a team of advisors aspiring to create an efficient and profitable advisory practice. He drives new advisor development while fostering growth and productivity among established...
Read more

David Foster, LUTCF

612-746-2200

d.foster@thepartnersgroupfk.com

David Foster began his career in the insurance and investment industry in 1985. As a partner, he primarily works with privately held business owners and their key executives. He is dedicated to helping clients enhance their benefit...
Read more

Jeff Foster

(612) 746-2200

(612) 746-2399

j.foster@thepartnersgroupfk.com

After joining Foster Klima & Company, Inc. in 1998, Jeffrey Foster has been working with family owned and closely held business owners and their executives to assist in the business’ success for generations to come.
Read more

Tim Foster

(612) 746-2200

(612) 746-2399

t.foster@thepartnersgroupfk.com

After graduating from the University of Minnesota, Tim Foster entered into the life insurance business on January 8, 1968.
Read more

Jon Ginther

Agent

612-644-0563

jon.ginther@fosterklima.com

I help individuals and families plan and protect their future. With more than ten years of experience, I have demonstrated the steps needed so clients can “rest” knowing their wishes are met and their family and legacy are...

Read more

Jean Hegarty

(612) 746-2314

(612) 746-2399

Jean_Hegarty@fosterklima.com

Jean Hegarty and her team’s primary focus centers on the client-consultant partnership.
Read more

Jim Hegland

(612) 746-2262

(612) 746-2399

j.hegland@heglandmainz.com

Jim's passions are raising his six children with his lovely wife, Tanja, and aiding his clients in achieving their financial dreams while leaving a legacy for their loved ones.
Read more

Matt Hermann

(612) 746-2383

(612) 746-2399

matt_hermann@fosterklima.com

Matthew J. Hermann is a 2007 graduate of North Dakota State University with an undergraduate degree in Business Administration-concentration in Finance.
Read more

Eric Herzog

Registered Representative

701-639-6508

eric.herzog@glic.com

Eric founded Wealth Expeditions in the fast-growing economy of Fargo, ND, with the vision of a firm that would match its clients' entrepreneurship. After receiving a degree in Economics from Saint John's University in Collegeville, MN,...

Read more

Hao Hou

(612) 746-2306

(612) 746-2399

hao_hou@fosterklima.com

Hao Hou attended the University of Pennsylvania and the Carlson School of Management and received a degree in Entrepreneurial Management and Psychology.

Read more

John Jacobson

CLU, ChFC

(612) 746-2372

(612) 746-2399

john.jacobson@jacobsongroupmn.com

John Jacobson, graduated from the University of St. Thomas with a Bachelor’s degree in Finance. John has been in the insurance and investment industry since 1994, when he joined Foster Klima & Company, Inc. He works with business...
Read more

Luke Kelvington

Agent

612-746-2218

luke.kelvington@fosterklima.com

I am a recent graduate of Saint John’s University with a major in Economics. I see generations of people more educated than ever before, but less knowledgeable about how to build long-term financial prosperity. My mission is to...

Read more

George Klima

(612) 746-2200

(612) 746-2399

g.klima@thepartnersgroupfk.com

One of the founding partners of Foster Klima & Company, Inc. George Klima started his career in August of 1960.
Read more

Tom Klima

(612) 746-2225

(612) 746-2399

tom.klima@fosterklima.com

Thomas Klima joined Foster Klima & Company, Inc in 1987 as the Group Benefit Manager. Armed with a Bachelor’s of Science Degree in Finance from Arizona State and the ability to serve as a reputable liaison between client and...

Read more

Luke Kolstad

Agent

612-746-2305

luke.kolstad@fosterklima.com

I am a recent graduate of Hamline University with a major in International Business & a minor in Korean. My passion is to assist people with their finances by helping them feel financially secure & accomplish their goals. I am an...

Read more

Kelly Kranz

Agent

612-836-3711

612-746-2399

kelly.kranz@yourgenerationgroup.com

My passion is to dramatically impact the lives of others by educating them on how to maximize wealth potential. For a few years in my youth, my family did not have financial stability. The experiences you have in your life, help shape...

Read more

Shawn Lemp

(612) 746-2221

(612) 746-2399

shawn_lemp@fosterklima.com

For over 20 years as a Financial Advisor Shawn’s goal has been to develop trusting relationships with business owners, individuals, and their families.

Read more

Jon Marker

(612) 746-2261

(612) 746-2399

jon_marker@fosterklima.com

With over 20 years as a Financial Representative, Jon is committed to providing each of his clients with strong, successful financial solutions that are individually tailored to their particular needs and goals.
Read more

Tony Moore

Financial Representative

612-746-2303

612-746-2399

anthoney.moore@fosterklima.com

My mission is to help clients achieve an advanced fiscal plan that will protect them and their families and provide a guide to long term financial growth. I believe listening, understanding, and caring are the key pillars which provide...

Read more

Dan Nycklemoe

(952) 452-9670

dan.nycklemoe@yourgenerationgroup.com

Dan graduated from St. Olaf College with a degree in Theater. Dan has been working in the financial services field for over 10 years.

Read more

Dustin Peltier

Financial Advisor

612-816-1901

dustinp@well-beingwealth.com

Dustin Peltier is Co-Founder & President of Well-Being Wealth Strategies, a specialty financial planning firm located in Minneapolis, MN. As a financial advisor that began his career with Foster Klima in 2005, Dustin is dedicated to...
Read more

Abigail Prosser

Financial Services Professional

713-503-8038

612-746-2399

abigail.prosser@yourgenerationgroup.com

I want people to experience freedom from financial concerns. I never want a child to experience fear around their future because of financial limitations. My mission is to strengthen the financial confidence of my clients & discover...

Read more

Mike Schweitzer

(952) 996-8834

(612) 746-2399

Mike.Schweitzer@fosterklima.com

Mike Schweitzer attended the University of Minnesota. Before beginning his career in financial services, he was a business owner and had a sales position with Workplace.
Read more

Dave Seidelmann, CFP®

(612) 746-2244

(612) 746-2399

David_Seidelmann@FosterKlima.com

Cash flow is a critical element to everyone's finances. With so many competing priorities for where money can go, Dave helps people ensure their cash flow remains uninterrupted during their working years as well as in retirement.

Read more

Stephen Shealy, CFP®, RICP®

Financial Advisor & Investment Specialist

612-746-2278

612-746-2399

stephen_shealy@fosterklima.com

Stephen’s dedication to clients and advisors centers on the belief that every financial decision should be well-informed and made within the context of a plan. After clarifying each person's financial priorities and current...

Read more

Ed Speck

(952) 452-9670

ed.speck@yourgenerationgroup.com

Ed Speck is a key contributor to the Generation Group. He is an Honors Graduate of Bethel College, Double Major in Business and Economics, and has his Masters of Business Administration from Minnesota State University at Mankato.

Read more

Joseph J. Varno, DDS*

(612) 746-2267

(612) 746-2399

joe.varno@varnoco.com

I am a born and bred Minnesotan and I owned my dental practice for almost 20 years. During that time, I cared deeply about the individuals and families I served and ensured that they maintained excellent physical health. Now, I help my...

Read more

Richard Wallace

(612) 746-2257

(612) 746-2399

Richard_Wallace@glic.com

Dick has been serving his clients for over 29 years designing benefit plans and recently consulting with business owners, individuals and executives to develop strategies that maximize wealth and legacies.
Read more

Hectoria Yamoah

Agent

612-746-2235

612-746-2200

hectoria.yamoah@fosterklima.com

I have been in the insurance industry for 12 years & in 2009, I received my Masters in Management from St. Mary’s University. I educate my clients on how to maximize financial security and put their money to work in an efficient...

Read more

Have a Question?

Name
Email
Phone
Question
Thank you! Oops!