Broker Check

Team

 

Josh Arnold

701-293-0303

701-239-0276

josh_arnold@glic.com

Josh is the owner of Josh Arnold & Associates, INC and has been employed by Foster Klima since October, 2000. Registered Representative and Financial Advisor of Park Avenue Securities LLC (PAS).
Read more

Heather Bantle

(612) 746-2339

heather_bantle@fosterklima.com

I joined Foster Klima & Company with a mission to bring financial balance to my clients' lives and/or their small businesses through macro planning with uncommon thinking and a holistic approach. My passion is to educate my clients on...
Read more

Linda Bartlett

(612) 746-2216

(612) 746-2399

linda_bartlett@fosterklima.com

In her current role as Vice President, Life Specialist, Linda is responsible for producer sales support as well as product training and support.
Read more

Joe Barwick

(612) 746-2264

(612) 746-2399

Joe_Barwick@fosterklima.com

While working almost exclusively with the medical community for nearly a decade, Joe and his business partner Donny have gained a unique understanding and keen knowledge as to the problems, concerns and frustrations that physicians face.
Read more

Steve Blexrud

(952) 452-9670

steve.blexrud@yourgenerationgroup.com

Steve began his career in 1985, upon graduation from Augsburg College with a degree in business administration and economics. He has been in the insurance and financial industry his entire career, now nearly 30 years.

Read more

James Bodensteiner

(701) 293-6379

(701) 239-0273

jim_bodensteiner@fosterklima.com

Jim is a field representative with Foster Klima & Company of Fargo and a registered representative of Park Avenue Securities LLC. For nearly two decades, he has been helping individuals, small business owners, and families develop...
Read more

Erik Bohn

(612) 746-2385

erik_bohn@fosterklima.com

When it comes to financial planning, I encourage my clients to focus on the fundamentals. I help them make decisions that best fit their specific situation, rather than following general advice or financial fads. Whether it's...

Read more

Nick Davidson

Financial Advisor

507-884-5844

nicholas_davidson@fosterklima.com

Nick Davidson, LUTCF Nick specializes in providing unique financial strategies to professionals, families, and business owners. Nick works with his clients individually to understand their unique circumstances and financial objectives....
Read more

Ernest Draper, CFP®, CLU®, ChFC®

(612) 746-2272

(612) 746-2399

Ernest_Draper@fosterklima.com

For over 15 years, Ernest Draper has provided financial advice to individuals, families and business owners. He specializes in innovative investment strategies and wealth preservation products ...

Read more

Jonathan Drewes

(612) 746-2313

(612) 746-2399

jonathan_drewes@glic.com

Jonathan builds relationships with his clients based upon what is important to them. He works together with his clients to develop and implement strategies that reflect their priorities and values.
Read more

Chris Elhardt

(612) 746-2346

(612) 746-2399

Chris_Elhardt@fosterklima.com

Chris’ goal with all of his clients is to build strong, lifelong relationships while helping them make smarter decisions with their finances. By better educating his clients, he is able to help them grow and protect their wealth...

Read more

Drew Erickson

(612) 746-2304

(612) 746-2399

Drew_Erickson@fosterklima.com

Drew is passionate about getting to know his clients and what is important to them before helping them find ways to have more control and flexibility with their money.
Read more

David Foster, LUTCF

612-746-2200

d.foster@thepartnersgroupfk.com

David Foster began his career in the insurance and investment industry in 1985. As a partner, he primarily works with privately held business owners and their key executives. He is dedicated to helping clients enhance their benefit...
Read more

Jeff Foster

(612) 746-2200

(612) 746-2399

j.foster@thepartnersgroupfk.com

After joining Foster Klima & Company, Inc. in 1998, Jeffrey Foster has been working with family owned and closely held business owners and their executives to assist in the business’ success for generations to come.
Read more

Tim Foster

(612) 746-2200

(612) 746-2399

t.foster@thepartnersgroupfk.com

After graduating from the University of Minnesota, Tim Foster entered into the life insurance business on January 8, 1968.
Read more

Jean Hegarty

(612) 746-2314

(612) 746-2399

Jean_Hegarty@fosterklima.com

Jean Hegarty and her team’s primary focus centers on the client-consultant partnership.
Read more

Jim Hegland

(612) 746-2262

(612) 746-2399

j.hegland@heglandmainz.com

Jim's passions are raising his six children with his lovely wife, Tanja, and aiding his clients in achieving their financial dreams while leaving a legacy for their loved ones.
Read more

Matt Hermann

(612) 746-2383

(612) 746-2399

matt_hermann@fosterklima.com

Matthew J. Hermann is a 2007 graduate of North Dakota State University with an undergraduate degree in Business Administration-concentration in Finance.
Read more

Hao Hou

(612) 746-2306

(612) 746-2399

hao_hou@fosterklima.com

Hao Hou attended the University of Pennsylvania and the Carlson School of Management and received a degree in Entrepreneurial Management and Psychology.

Read more

John Jacobson

CLU, ChFC

(612) 746-2372

(612) 746-2399

john.jacobson@jacobsongroupmn.com

John Jacobson, graduated from the University of St. Thomas with a Bachelor’s degree in Finance. John has been in the insurance and investment industry since 1994, when he joined Foster Klima & Company, Inc. He works with business...
Read more

Tony Johnson

(763) 560-2127

rossjohnson@glic.com

ROSS\JOHNSON & ASSOCIATES, LLC is a financial services company which specializes in wealth accumulation. Our primary purpose is to help clients achieve maximum financial success.
Read more

George Klima

(612) 746-2200

(612) 746-2399

g.klima@thepartnersgroupfk.com

One of the founding partners of Foster Klima & Company, Inc. George Klima started his career in August of 1960.
Read more

Tom Klima

(612) 746-2200

(612) 746-2399

t.klima@thepartnersgroupfk.com

Thomas Klima joined Foster Klima & Company, Inc in 1987 as the Group Benefit Manager. Armed with a Bachelor’s of Science Degree in Finance from Arizona State and the ability to serve as a reputable liaison between client and...
Read more

Chris Leivermann

(952) 452-9670

chris.leivermann@yourgenerationgroup.com

Chris began his career in the financial industry after graduating from the University of St. Thomas in 2013, with a degree in Finance. He joined the Generation Group team as an advisor in January 2014.

Read more

Shawn Lemp

(612) 746-2221

(612) 746-2399

shawn_lemp@fosterklima.com

For over 20 years as a Financial Advisor Shawn’s goal has been to develop trusting relationships with business owners, individuals, and their families.
Read more

Joleen Hegland Mainz

(507) 289-0999

j.mainz@heglandmainz.com

Joleen started in the financial business in 1983. Joleen's great care for her clients shines through her work.
Read more

Jon Marker

(612) 746-2261

(612) 746-2399

jon_marker@fosterklima.com

With over 20 years as a Financial Representative, Jon is committed to providing each of his clients with strong, successful financial solutions that are individually tailored to their particular needs and goals.
Read more

Dan Nycklemoe

(952) 452-9670

dan.nycklemoe@yourgenerationgroup.com

Dan graduated from St. Olaf College with a degree in Theater. Dan has been working in the financial services field for over 10 years.

Read more

Dustin Peltier

(612) 746-2348

(612) 746-2399

Dustin_Peltier@fosterklima.com

Helping individuals and small business owners obtain protection for themselves, their families, and their businesses to optimize their wealth and protect their life’s work is what I do...

Read more

Laura Penner

(701) 293-6379

(701) 364-5553

Laura_Penner@FosterKlima.com

Laura helps clients realize financial freedom by providing a comprehensive planning approach based on a commitment of sound financial advice, attention to detail, a service-oriented focus and “state of the art” ideas.
Read more

Jim Peterson

(612) 746-2289

(612) 746-2399

James_Peterson@Glic.com

Planning for today, as well as the future, requires the ability to communicate effectively with individual clients and advisors about the full spectrum of strategies available to meet their respective goals, hopes and dreams.
Read more

Pat Ross

(763) 560-2127

(763) 566-7178

rossjohnson@glic.com

ROSS\JOHNSON & ASSOCIATES, LLC is a financial services company which specializes in wealth accumulation. Our primary purpose is to help clients achieve maximum financial success.....
Read more

Nancy Schwartz

(612) 746-2203

(612) 746-2399

nancy_schwartz@fosterklima.com

Nancy joined Foster Klima & Co. Inc. in 2012. Prior to that, she worked for over 20 years in the private sector as a sales and marketing professional for start-ups and small, emerging companies. Born in New York and raised in Wisconsin...
Read more

Mike Schweitzer

(952) 996-8834

(612) 746-2399

Mike.Schweitzer@fosterklima.com

Mike Schweitzer attended the University of Minnesota. Before beginning his career in financial services, he was a business owner and had a sales position with Workplace.
Read more

Dave Seidelmann, CFP®

(612) 746-2244

(612) 746-2399

David_Seidelmann@FosterKlima.com

Cash flow is a critical element to everyone's finances. With so many competing priorities for where money can go, David helps people ensure their cash flow remains uninterrupted during their working years as well as in retirement.

Read more

Stephen Shealy

Investment Specialist, RICP®

612-746-2278

612-746-2399

stephen_shealy@fosterklima.com

Stephen’s dedication to clients and advisors centers on the belief that every financial decision should be well-informed and made within the context of a plan. After clarifying each person's financial priorities and current...
Read more

Ed Speck

(952) 452-9670

ed.speck@yourgenerationgroup.com

Ed Speck is a key contributor to the Generation Group. He is an Honors Graduate of Bethel College, Double Major in Business and Economics, and has his Masters of Business Administration from Minnesota State University at Mankato.

Read more

Joseph J. Varno, DDS*

(612) 746-2267

(612) 746-2399

joe.varno@varnoco.com

Joe is a born and bred Minnesotan and owned my dental practice for almost 20 years. In that time, he cared deeply about the individuals and families he served.These traits helped him in fulfilling his true passion and purpose in life...
Read more

Richard Wallace

(612) 746-2257

(612) 746-2399

Richard_Wallace@glic.com

Dick has been serving his clients for over 29 years designing benefit plans and recently consulting with business owners, individuals and executives to develop strategies that maximize wealth and legacies.
Read more

Have a Question?

Name
Email
Phone
Question
Thank you! Oops!